联系我们
JKZ提供的感应电机

中频感应加热机

如果您需要大型工件的热锻、黑色金属或有色金属的熔炼或深度热处理,MFS系列中频感应加热设备是您最正确的选择。

中频感应加热机 Types

  • MFS-120A 1-8KHZ 120KW 182A中频感应加热机

    MFS-120A

    1-8KHZ 120KW 182A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1-10KHZ,机器功率为upkw(3相-380v),适用于锻造行业。。。
  • MFS-160A 1-8KHZ 160KW 250A中频感应加热机

    MFS-160A

    1-8KHZ 160KW 250A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-200A 1-8KHZ 200KW 310A中频感应加热机

    MFS-200A

    1-8KHZ 200KW 310A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-250A 1-8KHZ 250KW 380A中频感应加热机

    MFS-250A

    1-8KHZ 250KW 380A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-300A 1-8KHZ 300KW 460A中频感应加热机

    MFS-300A

    1-8KHZ 300KW 460A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-350A 1-8KHZ 350KW 530A中频感应加热机

    MFS-350A

    1-8KHZ 350KW 530A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A中频感应加热机

    MFS-400A

    1-8KHZ 400KW 610A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-500A 1-8KHZ 500KW 760A中频感应加热机

    MFS-500A

    1-8KHZ 500KW 760A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A中频感应加热机

    MFS-600A

    1-8KHZ 600KW 910A
    MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

中频感应加热机


  • 的优点感应加热速度快,温度均匀性好。MFS系列感应加热电源可根据用户的实际需要设计工作频率。工件为非接触加热。金属工件通过交流涡流加热,效率高,温度均匀性好。


  • 感应加热能效高。作为成熟的中频感应加热系列,MFS系列采用IGBT,通过调波调节功率,采用优质铜材料作为主电路基层,可有效降低元器件和电路本身的损耗。


  • 该中频感应加热机的设计还允许客户通过触摸屏直接设置加热设备的工作状态(电源、工作模式等)。同时,客户也可以通过RS485或预留的外部信号I/O模块接受外部PLC控制。


  • 标准MFS可适用于宽电压波动(*360V~440V),非标准电压电源也可根据客户实际情况定制。


  • 本;还配备了中频感应炉;与JKZ推出的任何其他感应加热系统一样,具有状态监测系统(CMS)和内置状态检测系统。通过单片机,该中频感应加热系列可有效监测设备主要部件的温度、电流、电压、水流等。过电压、欠电压、超温、缺水、断相和过电流等问题很容易检测到。MFS系列感应加热电源具有不同的输出模块,可以完成感应锻造、感应淬火和有色金属感应熔炼。

Contact Us
Induction Machine Offered By JKZ

Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

If you need hot forging for large workpieces, smelting for ferrous or non-ferrous metals or deep heat treatment, the MFS series of intermediate frequency induction heating equipment is your most correct choice.

Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine Types

  • MFS-120A 1-8KHZ 120KW 182A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-120A

    1-8KHZ 120KW 182A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1-10KHZ, and there machine power is upkw ( 3phases-380v ) It is suitable forging h...
  • MFS-160A 1-8KHZ 160KW 250A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-160A

    1-8KHZ 160KW 250A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-200A 1-8KHZ 200KW 310A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-200A

    1-8KHZ 200KW 310A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-250A 1-8KHZ 250KW 380A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-250A

    1-8KHZ 250KW 380A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-300A 1-8KHZ 300KW 460A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-300A

    1-8KHZ 300KW 460A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-350A 1-8KHZ 350KW 530A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-350A

    1-8KHZ 350KW 530A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-400A

    1-8KHZ 400KW 610A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-500A 1-8KHZ 500KW 760A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-500A

    1-8KHZ 500KW 760A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine

    MFS-600A

    1-8KHZ 600KW 910A
    MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Advantages of Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine


  • The induction heating speed is fast and the temperature uniform is good. The MFS series induction heating power supply can design the operating frequency according to the actual needs of customers. The workpiece is non-contact heating. The metal workpiece heats itself through the alternating eddy current, which has high efficiency and a good temperature uniform effect.


  • The induction heating energy efficiency is high. As a mature medium frequency induction heating series, the MFS series adopts IGBT and adjusts the power by adjusting the wave, and uses high-quality copper material as the main circuit base layer, which can effectively reduce the loss of the components and the circuit itself.


  • The design of this medium frequency induction heating machine can also allow customers to directly set the working status (power, working mode, etc.) of the heating equipment through the touch screen. At the same time, customers can also accept external PLC control through RS485 or reserved external signal I/O modules.


  • Standard MFS can be applied to wide voltage fluctuation (*360V~440V), and non-standard voltage power supply can also be customized according to the actual situation of customers.


  • This medium frequency induction furnace is also equipped with a condition monitoring system(CMS) and a built-in condition detection system just like any other induction heating system launched by JKZ. Through the single-chip microcomputer, this medium frequencty induction heating series can effectively monitor the temperature, current, voltage, water flow, etc. of the main components of the equipment. Problems like overvoltage, undervoltage, overtemperature, water shortage, phase failure, and overcurrent can be easily detected.


  • With different output modules, MFS series induction heating power supplies can complete induction forging, induction quenching, and non-ferrous metal induction smelting.