联系我们

农业设备中的感应加热机

在农业机械制造业中,有大量的零部件制造。在制造过程中,大量零件需要热锻、热弯曲和热处理。而JKZ';s低频(1-20KHZ)感应加热设备适用于锻造加热,JKZ';s超声波频率和高频机(20-100KHZ)更适合进行表面感应淬火处理。这些应用程序已经可以在各个生产现场看到。JKZ还专注于农业机械制造、零件锻造、各种结构零件的热弯曲处理、淬火和回火以及其他热处理工艺;只要JKZ';s 感应加热设备可以参加,我们始终希望为您提供最优质的产品。我们在各种零件制造、热变形和热处理方面拥有丰富的经验。凭借高度自动化、精确的功率和温度控制以及借助CNC系统控制加热深度的优势,我们相信通过JKZ的努力,您总能找到适合您的解决方案。


Induction Heating Machines For Agriculture Equipment


Induction Heating Machines For Agriculture Equipment

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • SWP-LT 6KHz-10KHz中频感应加热机 SWP-LT SWP系列是JKZ最新设计制造的感应加热电源。SWP系列设备的LT版本使用IGBT作为核心组件。设备的频率范围为6~10。。。
  • MFS-350A 1-8KHZ 350KW 530A中频感应加热机 MFS-350A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A中频感应加热机 MFS-400A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

RELATED_2

  • 电石生产中的感应加热机 电石生产 硬质合金是一种重要的刀盘原材料。感应加热设备可对刀盘进行钎焊或热夹紧。
  • 造船用感应加热机 造船业 造船业包含将使用热锻造的零件和模块,如锚链热成形、表面热处理等。
  • 化学和制药工业中的感应加热机 化学和制药工业 在制药和化工领域,加热是一种常见的过程。但是,加热的环境或方法是有限的。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Agricultural Equipment

In the agricultural machinery manufacturing industry, there are a large number of parts manufacturing. During the manufacturing process, a large number of parts require hot forging, hot bending, and heat treatment. While JKZ's induction heating equipment with low-frequency (1-20KHZ) is suitable for the forging heating, JKZ's ultrasonic frequency and high-frequency machines (20-100KHZ) are more suitable for conducting the surface induction hardening treatment. And these applications can already be seen at various production sites. JKZ also focuses on agricultural machinery manufacturing, the forging of parts, the hot bending treatment of various structural parts, the quenching and tempering, and other heat-treatment processes.  As long as JKZ's induction heating equipment can participate, we always want to provide you with the best quality products. We have rich experience in various parts manufacturing, heat deformation and heat treatment. With the advantages of high automation, accurate power and temperature control, and heating depth control with the help of a CNC system, we believe through the efforts of JKZ, you can always get a solution that is suitable for you.


Induction Heating Machines For Agriculture Equipment


Induction Heating Machines For Agriculture Equipment

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • SWP-LT 6KHz-10KHz Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWP-LT SWP series are JKZ's newly designed and manufactured induction heating power supplies. The LT version of SWP series equipment uses IGBT as the core component. The equipment frequency range of 6~10...
  • MFS-200A 1-8KHZ 200KW 310A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-200A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-350A 1-8KHZ 350KW 530A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-350A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Automotive Industry Automotive Industry The automobile manufacturing industry is the most typical and core application field of JKZ induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Tube And Pipe Heating Tube And Pipe Heating Many industries and factories have laid a large number of pipelines inside their factories because of production requirements.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Carbide Production Carbide Production Hard alloy carbide is an important raw material for cutter heads. Induction heating equipment can braze or conduct hot clamping of the cutter head.