联系我们

航空航天用感应加热机

航空和航天是高标准工业能力的表现。感应加热广泛应用于航空航天工业,许多任务,如机械零件连接、快速钎焊和焊接,都需要该技术以确保航空安全。


在航空航天行业,感应加热系统维修昂贵的发动机部件比简单地用新部件更换损坏的部件更经济。它可以有效地维修高压涡轮风扇;钛焊接完全消除应力,匹配钎焊计量板,钎焊蜂窝密封发动机部件等。像工业感应熔炼机这样的感应加热设备在航天飞行器制造过程中有很大的应用空间,如热成型、热变形、隔热材料喷涂和零件热处理以改变硬度,而在钎焊的具体构件中,感应加热设备占有举足轻重的地位。感应加热设备以其对加热速度、加热时间、温度、输出功率和加热曲线的高精度控制的独特特性,在该行业正逐渐变得越来越有用。



感应加热在航空航天中的优势

感应加热在航空航天领域非常重要,许多工作如无焊点、快速钎焊和航空安全连接都需要该技术。与对流、辐射、明火或其他加热方法相比,感应加热具有以下优点。

1;提高与固态温度控制和闭环监控系统的一致性

2;通过在装置内操作,最大限度地提高生产率;无均热时间或长冷却周期

3;通过最大限度地减少产品成本来提高质量;扭曲、变形和报废率

4;在特定位置加热以延长零件的使用寿命;不加热任何周围零件

5;无火焰、无烟、无余热、无有害排放物或噪音、对环境无危害

6;通过高达80%的节能操作降低能耗

Induction_Heating_Equipment_For_Aviation_And_Aerospace


感应加热在航空航天中的应用

HPT喷嘴维修

HTP烙铁头磨损可通过特殊焊接工艺进行维修,以便重复使用。感应加热是一种经济高效的方法,可在几分钟内使叶片尖端达到焊接温度(通常为1800°F)。

预热和焊接过程可在惰性气氛中使用大气手套箱系统进行,前提是零件本身非常干净。对于最初使用未清洁零件的应用,建议使用净化系统使空气通过燕尾榫循环,以消除污染物。


钎焊计量板和耐磨垫

感应加热还可用于各种航空航天钎焊工艺,如将镍计量板钎焊到燕尾榫、将耐磨垫钎焊到中跨梁、钎焊蜂窝密封件和其他部件。为了获得最高的接头质量,这些工艺在严格的真空(<;5x10[-5]托)和/或高温(高达2200°F)下进行。

加热铬镍铁合金涡轮叶片底座

感应加热也可有效用于快速加热涡轮发动机风扇叶片的铬镍铁合金底座。采用这种间接加热方法可以提高叶片的温度均匀性。在氩气环境中,温度可在不到1分钟内达到1950°F。

整体热处理和钎焊

尽管感应加热传统上擅长精确和选择性地加热小区域,但UIHM工程师开发了一种紧凑型感应加热真空炉,用于在受控气氛中对整个零件进行热处理和钎焊。熔炉提供了一个理想的环境,用于加热小批量的异形零件和修理其他零件;“孤儿”;在加热过程中。

传统上,这些工艺在大容量真空炉中运行。然而,随着对连续流动/精益制造的日益重视,许多公司正在寻找这些化石燃料炉的替代品,其缺点是真空炉占地面积大,缺乏质量控制,效率低。面对精益生产和连续流程制造的要求。因为间歇真空炉需要很长的时间;浸泡;加热时间,无论它们是否在实际使用中,通常都处于24/7状态;与间歇式真空炉相比,这些新型感应真空炉以紧凑、经济的方式为热处理或钎焊提供快速、清洁的热量。


RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • CX2020A 50-120KHZ 20KVA 45A高频感应加热机 CX2020A CX系列全固态感应加热发电机设计工作频率范围为50~120KHz,输出功率范围为7.5KW~30KW。适用于sm钢的钎焊和淬火加热。。。
  • SWP-LT 6KHz-10KHz中频感应加热机 SWP-LT SWP系列是JKZ最新设计制造的感应加热电源。SWP系列设备的LT版本使用IGBT作为核心组件。设备的频率范围为6~10。。。
  • MFS-120A 1-8KHZ 120KW 182A中频感应加热机 MFS-120A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1-10KHZ,机器功率为upkw(3相-380v),适用于锻造行业。。。

RELATED_2

  • 汽车工业中的感应加热机 汽车工业 汽车制造业是JKZ感应加热设备最典型、最核心的应用领域。
  • 铁路感应加热机 铁路 铁路行业对感应加热设备的需求非常大,从小型到尖轨,钢轨铸造和拉拔,以及车头/车厢。
  • 造船用感应加热机 造船业 造船业包含将使用热锻造的零件和模块,如锚链热成形、表面热处理等。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Aviation And Aerospace

Aviation and aerospace are manifestations of high standard industrial capabilities. Induction heating is widely used in the aerospace industry, and many tasks such as mechanical parts connection, fast brazing, and welding require this technology for aviation safety.


In the aerospace industry, the induction heating system is more economical to repair expensive engine components than simply replacing the broken components with new ones. It can effectively repair high-pressure turbine fans,  complete stress relief from titanium welding, match brazing metering plates, braze honeycomb sealed engine components and so on. The induction heating equipment like the industrial induction melting machine has a lot of application space in the manufacturing process of aerospace vehicles, such as thermoforming, thermal deformation, thermal insulation material spraying and heat treatment of parts to change the hardness, and in the specific components brazing, induction heating equipment occupies a decisive position. Induction heating equipment with its unique feature of high precision control of heating speed, heating time, temperature, output power, and heating curve is now gradually becoming more and more useful in this industry.



Advantages of Induction Heating In Aviation And Aerospace

Induction heating is very important in the aerospace field, and many work such as no solder joints, fast brazing, and aviation safety connections require this technology. Compared with convection, radiation, open flame or other heating methods, induction heating has the following advantages.

1. Improve consistency with solid-state temperature control and closed-loop monitoring systems

2. Maximize productivity by operating in the unit; no soaking time or long cooling cycle

3. Improve quality by minimizing product twist, deformation and scrap rate

4. Heat in a specific location to extend the life of the parts without heating any surrounding parts

5. No flame, no smoke, no residual heat, no harmful emissions or noise, no harm to the environment

6. Reduce energy consumption through up to 80% energy-saving operation

 

Induction_Heating_Equipment_For_Aviation_And_Aerospace


Applications of Induction Heating In Aviation And Aerospace

HPT Nozzle Repair

Worn HTP soldering iron tips can be repaired by a special welding process for repeated use. Induction heating is a cost-effective method that can bring the tip of the blade to the welding temperature (usually 1800°F) within a few minutes.

The preheating and welding process can be done in an inert atmosphere using an atmospheric glove box system, provided that the part itself is very clean. For applications that initially use uncleaned parts, it is recommended to use a purge system to circulate air through the dovetail to eliminate contaminants.


Brazed Metering Plates and Wear Pads

Induction heating can also be used in a variety of aerospace brazing processes, such as brazing nickel metering plates to dovetail tenons, brazing wear pads to mid-span beams, brazing honeycomb seals and other components. In order to obtain the highest joint quality, these processes are done under strict vacuum (<5x10[-5] Torr) and/or high temperature (up to 2200°F).

 

Heated Inconel Turbine Blade Base

Induction heating can also be effectively used to quickly heat the Inconel base of turbine engine fan blades. Using this indirect heating method can improve the temperature uniformity of the blades. In an argon atmosphere, temperatures as high as 1950°F can be reached in less than 1 minute.

 

Overall Heat Treatment and Brazing

Although induction heating has traditionally been good at heating small areas precisely and selectively, UIHM engineers have developed a compact induction heating vacuum furnace for heat treatment and brazing of entire parts in a controlled atmosphere. The furnace provides an ideal environment for heating small batches of special-shaped parts and repairing other "orphans" in the heating process.

 

Traditionally, these processes have been run in large-volume vacuum furnaces. However, with the increasing emphasis on continuous flow/lean manufacturing, many companies are looking for alternatives to these fossil fuel furnaces and their shortcomings—vacuum furnaces have a large footprint, lack of quality control, and low efficiency. Facing the requirements of lean production and continuous flow manufacturing. Because batch vacuum furnaces require a long "soak" time to heat up, they are usually in a 24/7 state regardless of whether they are in actual use. Compared with batch vacuum furnaces, these new induction vacuum furnaces provide fast and clean heat for heat treatment or brazing in a compact and economical way.

 

 


Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • SWS-120A 15-30KHZ 120KW 182A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-120A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • SWP-HT 30KHz-60KHz Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWP-HT SWP series are JKZ's newly designed and manufactured induction heating power supplies. The HT version of SWP series equipment uses IGBT as the core component. The equipment frequency covers the ra...
  • MFS-120A 1-8KHZ 120KW 182A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-120A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1-10KHZ, and there machine power is upkw ( 3phases-380v ) It is suitable forging h...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Jewelry And Minting Jewelry And Minting More and more industries are increasingly demanding industry-specific induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Automotive Industry Automotive Industry The automobile manufacturing industry is the most typical and core application field of JKZ induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Mining Mining There are a large number of induction heating equipment in the mining industry, especially in the later product processing process, etc.