联系我们

石油和天然气中的感应加热机

JKZ感应加热器在石油和天然气行业也得到了广泛应用。在管道铺设工艺、焊前热处理应用、焊后热处理、输油管道绝缘、各种钻头碳化物钎焊等情况下,总能发现油和管道感应加热的存在。感应设备最常出现的地方,特别是在焊接热处理中,是水源较远的工作场所,需要具有高柔性和方便加热的设备。实现更好的;石油和管道感应,井开区已根据客户要求开发了专用风冷设备';的应用场景,以防止传统设备需要水冷却的问题发生。此外,我们的风冷加热器的传感器设计有一根可缠绕在不同直径管道上的柔性电缆;因此,JKZ生产的风冷式感应加热器已逐渐成为客户最喜爱的产品之一。设计用于满足长保持时间的要求,JKZ';s 感应加热机适用于石油和天然气行业,采用先进的软件控制和预设的加热曲线。只需一个手指操作,您就可以轻松进行数小时的加热过程。


感应加热的优点;石油行业;和气体

节能

缩短加工时间

温度控制

控制和局部加热

作为一条集成装配线的潜力

无物理接触

改善工作环境



Heater In Oil And Gas Industry


感应加热在石油和天然气行业中如何使用?

钻具钎焊和拆卸硬质合金刀片

油气管道和钢管的粘合剂固化和涂层修复

弯管或成型的感应加热

轴和管端的热处理和硬化

用于焊接钢管的感应预热钻机和管道

油箱或钻机焊缝预热和应力消除

生物燃料生产生物质加工用底座加热


Oil And Pipelines Induction

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • CX2030C 50-120KHZ 30KVA 23A高频感应加热机 CX2030C CX系列全固态感应加热发电机设计工作频率范围为50~120KHz,输出功率范围为7.5KW~30KW。适用于sm钢的钎焊和淬火加热。。。
  • SWP-MT 15KHz-30KHz中频感应加热机 SWP-MT SWP系列是JKZ最新设计制造的感应加热电源。SWP系列设备的MT版本使用IGBT作为核心组件。该设备的频率范围为15~3秒。。。
  • SWS-50A 15-30KHZ 50KW 76A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-50A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。

RELATED_2

  • 航空航天用感应加热机 航空航天 航空和航天是高标准工业能力的表现。感应加热设备在这一领域有着广泛的应用。
  • 热缩接头中的感应加热机 热缩接头 热套料可用于轴承制造、轴类工件安装固定、刀盘更换等。
  • 汽车工业中的感应加热机 汽车工业 汽车制造业是JKZ感应加热设备最典型、最核心的应用领域。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Oil And Gas

JKZ induction heater has also been widely used in the oil and gas industry. In the situations like pipeline laying process, the application of pre-weld heat treatment, post-weld heat treatment, oil pipeline insulation, and brazing of various drill bit carbides, you can always find the existence of oil and pipelines induction heating. The place where the induction equipment appears most frequently, especially in the heat treatment of welding, is the working field where the water source is far away and the equipment that has high flexibility and convenient heating is needed. To achieve better oil and pipelines induction, JKZ has developed a special air-cooled equipment in accordance with the customer's application scenarios, so as to prevent the problem of the traditional equipment requiring water cooling from happening. Moreover, the sensor of our air-cooled heater is designed with a flexible cable that can be wound around pipes of different diameters; thus, ther air-cooled induction heater produced by JKZ has now gradually become one of the most popular products among our customers. Designed to meet the requirements of long holding time, JKZ's induction heating machine for oil and gas industries uses advanced software control and preset heating curve. You can easily conduct a heating process of several hours just with a single finger operation.


Advantages of Induction Heating in Oil and Gas

Energy saving

Reduce processing time

Temperature control

Control and local heating

Potential as an integrated assembly line

No physical contact

Improve the working environment



Heater In Oil And Gas Industry


How Induction Heating is used in the Oil and Gas Industry?

Drilling tools-brazing and disassembling carbide blades

Adhesive curing and coating repair of oil and gas pipelines and steel pipes

Induction heating for pipe bending or forming

Heat treatment and hardening of shafts and tube ends

Used for induction preheating of welded steel pipes on drilling rigs and pipelines

Preheating and stress relief of welding seams of oil tanks or drilling rigs

Pedestal heating for biomass processing for biofuel production


Oil And Pipelines Induction

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-600A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • SWS-120A 15-30KHZ 120KW 182A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-120A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • SWS-50A 15-30KHZ 50KW 76A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-50A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Tube And Pipe Heating Tube And Pipe Heating Many industries and factories have laid a large number of pipelines inside their factories because of production requirements.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Wire And Cable Wire And Cable A lot of cables need to be heat-treated before further processing. There is a lot of request about online heating at a fast speed, etc.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Jewelry And Minting Jewelry And Minting More and more industries are increasingly demanding industry-specific induction heating equipment.