联系我们

热缩接头中的感应加热机

热套料是一种在许多行业中使用的工艺。尤其在轴承制造、轴类工件安装固定、甚至数控刀具刀盘更换、热装拆等方面有着广泛的应用。在工业机械制造过程中,经常需要在轴套工件上组装和拆卸其他金属附件。这些附件一般通过热膨胀进行组装和拆卸,如轴承、轴、套筒、管子、硬质合金零件的安装和拆卸以及数控机床机头的热装配,感应加热设备独特的精密加热效果为热装配工艺提供了极好的解决方案。感应加热机线圈可以根据各种金属工件的形状和尺寸进行精确设计。此外,感应加热发电机还可以根据不同的加热速度需要精确控制输出功率。它允许加热精确聚焦在目标加热区。由于感应加热的特殊性,越来越多的工厂开始使用感应加热技术作为安装和拆卸的手段。感应加热设备可以快速方便地加热客户所需的目标区域。


Induction_Heating_Equipment_For_Shrink_Fitting.jpg

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A中频感应加热机 MFS-400A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • SWS-65A 15-30KHZ 65KW 100A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-65A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。
  • SWP-MT 15KHz-30KHz中频感应加热机 SWP-MT SWP系列是JKZ最新设计制造的感应加热电源。SWP系列设备的MT版本使用IGBT作为核心组件。该设备的频率范围为15~3秒。。。

RELATED_2

  • 航空航天用感应加热机 航空航天 航空和航天是高标准工业能力的表现。感应加热设备在这一领域有着广泛的应用。
  • 农业设备中的感应加热机 农业设备 在农业机械制造业中,有大量的零部件制造。
  • 电石生产中的感应加热机 电石生产 硬质合金是一种重要的刀盘原材料。感应加热设备可对刀盘进行钎焊或热夹紧。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Shrink Fitting

Hot nesting is a process that is used in many industries. It especially has many applications in bearing manufacturing, shaft workpieces installation and fixation, and even the replacement of cutter heads for CNC tools, hot assembly, and hot disassembly. In the industrial mechanical manufacturing process, it is often necessary to assemble and disassemble other metal accessories on the shaft/sleeves workpiece. These accessories are generally assembled and disassembled by thermal expansion, such as the installation and disassemble of bearings, shafts, sleeves, tubes, hard alloy parts and the hot fitting of CNC machine tool heads, etc. The unique precision heating effect of induction heating equipment provides an excellent solution for the hot fitting process. The induction heating machine coil can be designed exactly according to the various metal workpiece shape and dimension. Moreover, the induction heating generator can also accurately control the output power in accordance with different heating speed needs. It allows the heating to be exactly focusing on the target heating zone. Because of the special features of the induction heating, more and more factories are now starting to use induction heating technology as a means of installation and disassembly. Induction heating equipment can quickly and conveniently heat the target area required by customers.


Induction_Heating_Equipment_For_Shrink_Fitting.jpg

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • SWS-40A 15-30KHZ 40KW 60A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-40A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • SWS-120A 15-30KHZ 120KW 182A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-120A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-200A 1-8KHZ 200KW 310A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-200A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Aviation And Aerospace Aviation And Aerospace Aviation and aerospace are manifestations of high standard industrial capabilities. Induction heating equipment has a lot of applications in this field.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Oil And Gas Oil And Gas Induction heating equipment can be used in the petroleum industry. It adopts software control and presets the heating curve.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Tube And Pipe Heating Tube And Pipe Heating Many industries and factories have laid a large number of pipelines inside their factories because of production requirements.