联系我们

矿用感应加热机

现在有大量感应加热装置被用于采矿业,尤其是在后期产品加工过程中。在矿业中,感应加热设备占有很大的应用空间。


例如,在选矿钢球的生产中,需要将钢条快速加热到锻造温度,以完成后续的挤压成型。表面也应淬火,以实现在线生产。


在矿石刀盘的焊接中,感应加热设备的感应器通常根据工件的形状和尺寸制作,不同形状和尺寸的工件借助不同的钎焊材料进行焊接。通常严格控制加热温度和焊接区域,以提高焊接质量并保持原始金属特性。JKZ持有的合金生产专用配方可有效净化精制金属中的有色金属、黑色金属和贵金属。熔炼量从几公斤到几吨不等。加热速度快、准确,可有效减少氧化皮的产生,减少浪费,提高成品质量。感应加热设备可在您自己的地方使用。


Induction Heating Machines For Mining


Brazing_Fixture_For_Mining.jpg

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-250A 1-8KHZ 250KW 380A中频感应加热机 MFS-250A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A中频感应加热机 MFS-600A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A中频感应加热机 MFS-400A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

RELATED_2

  • 航空航天用感应加热机 航空航天 航空和航天是高标准工业能力的表现。感应加热设备在这一领域有着广泛的应用。
  • 石油和天然气中的感应加热机 油气 感应加热设备可用于石油工业。采用软件控制,预置加热曲线。
  • 热缩接头中的感应加热机 热缩接头 热套料可用于轴承制造、轴类工件安装固定、刀盘更换等。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Mining

There is now a large number of induction heating devices being used in the mining industry, especially in the later product processing process. In the mining industry, induction heating equipment holds a very large application space.


For example, in the production of beneficiation steel balls, the steel rod needs to be quickly heated to the forging temperature, so as to complete the following extruding and forming. The surface should also be quenched, so as to realize online production.


In the welding of the ORE cutter head, the inductor of the induction heating equipment is normally made according to the shape and size of the workpiece, and the workpiece of different shapes and sizes is welded with the help of different brazing materials. The heating temperature and welding area are normally strictly controlled to improve the welding quality and maintain the original metal characteristic. The specific formula of alloy production JKZ holds can effectively purify non-ferrous metals, ferrous metals and precious metals in refined metals. The smelting volume ranges from several kilograms to several tons. The heating speed is fast and accurate, which can effectively reduce the generation of oxide scale, reduce waste, and improve the quality of finished products. Induction heating equipment is available at your own place.


Induction Heating Machines For Mining


Brazing_Fixture_For_Mining.jpg

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • MFS-120A 1-8KHZ 120KW 182A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-120A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1-10KHZ, and there machine power is upkw ( 3phases-380v ) It is suitable forging h...
  • SWS-25A 15-30KHZ 25KW 36A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-25A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-400A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Automotive Industry Automotive Industry The automobile manufacturing industry is the most typical and core application field of JKZ induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Fastener Manufacturing Fastener Manufacturing Most of the fastener is formed by hot forging. In the fasteners production process, it has strict requests of the heating speed for the hot forging.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Agricultural Equipment Agricultural Equipment In the agricultural machinery manufacturing industry, there are a large number of parts manufacturing.