联系我们

化学和制药工业中的感应加热机

在制药和化工领域,加热是一种常见的过程 ;但由于制造工艺要求,加热环境或方法有限,如长管道加热、防明火、防爆等,因此,技术人员通常很难降低设备成本。然而,JKZ'具有无明火、温度控制准确、加热速度快等优点;s 感应加热逆变器现已被发现能够极大地帮助行业解决高需求热源的需求。化学和制药领域通常对温度控制和加热时间有严格的要求。我们的感应加热设备的精确功率控制系统可以轻松实现快速启动和停止,其远程控制操作模式也非常适合该行业。此外,化工原料的容器通常较大或尺寸不规则,感应加热装置的线圈可制成柔性电缆,可根据形状缠绕,以确保加热温度的均匀性。因此,感应加热设备以其诸多优点在化工、制药行业中越来越受到人们的青睐。


Induction Heating Machines For Chemical And Pharmaceutical Industry


Plstic_Melting_Air_Cooled_Machine_For_Chemical_And_Pharmaceutical_Industry.jpg

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A中频感应加热机 MFS-400A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A中频感应加热机 MFS-600A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • SWS-25A 15-30KHZ 25KW 36A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-25A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。

RELATED_2

  • 紧固件制造中的感应加热机 紧固件制造 大部分紧固件是通过热锻成形的。在紧固件生产过程中,对热锻的加热速度有着严格的要求。
  • 石油和天然气中的感应加热机 油气 感应加热设备可用于石油工业。采用软件控制,预置加热曲线。
  • 航空航天用感应加热机 航空航天 航空和航天是高标准工业能力的表现。感应加热设备在这一领域有着广泛的应用。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Chemical And Pharmaceutical Industry

In the pharmaceutical and chemical fields, heating is a common process.  But because of the manufacturing process requirements, the environment or method of heating is limited, such as long pipeline heating, anti-open flame, explosion-proof, etc. Thus, it is usually really difficult for technicians to reduce the cost of equipment. However, with the advantages of no open flame, accurate temperature control, and rapid heating speed, JKZ's induction heating inverter is now found to be capable of greatly helping the industry to solve the demands for high-demand heating sources. The chemical and pharmaceutical fields usually have strict requirements on temperature control and heating time. The precise power control system of our induction heating equipment can easily achieve fast-start and stop, and its remote control operation mode is also very suitable for this industry. In addition, the container of the chemical raw materials is usually large or irregular in size, and the coil of the induction heating device can be made into a flexible cable, which can be wound according to the shape so as to ensure the uniformity of the heating temperature. Thus, featured with a great many advantages, induction heating equipment has become more and more popular in the chemical and pharmaceutical industry.


Induction Heating Machines For Chemical And Pharmaceutical Industry


Plstic_Melting_Air_Cooled_Machine_For_Chemical_And_Pharmaceutical_Industry.jpg

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • MFS-200A 1-8KHZ 200KW 310A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-200A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-250A 1-8KHZ 250KW 380A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-250A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • SWS-200A 15-30KHZ 200KW 310A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-200A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Metal And Foundry Metal And Foundry Metal melting and forging are an important application of induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Fastener Manufacturing Fastener Manufacturing Most of the fastener is formed by hot forging. In the fasteners production process, it has strict requests of the heating speed for the hot forging.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Aviation And Aerospace Aviation And Aerospace Aviation and aerospace are manifestations of high standard industrial capabilities. Induction heating equipment has a lot of applications in this field.