联系我们

紧固件制造中的感应加热机

大多数紧固件是通过热锻成形的。在紧固件中';在生产过程中,他们对热锻和热弯的加热速度有严格的要求。


通常;感应加热设备;快速加热,工件可以在几秒钟内达到锻造温度。因此,感应加热装置加工的工件表面通常较少氧化,其螺栓质量更能得到保证;采用专业的感应加热设备也容易实现自动操作,从而大大提高效率。此外,由于;感应加热装置通常;占地面积小,也可直接放在冲床的侧面。


对于感应加热器的使用,使用时无需打开加热炉进行预热和燃烧;因此,您可以随时使用加热器,不会产生浪费。能够精确控制工作温度,JKZ';s感应加热装置可以显著改善工作环境,消除热量、烟雾和噪音,减少污染。通常,加热温度越精确,产品质量越稳定;


JKZ&39;s的感应加热设备深深扎根于锻造行业。在设备选型方面,我们通常根据客户';s钢坯加热横截面积、加热长度和现有或准备协调现场生产设备;结合不同的应用场景,我们致力于为客户提供CX/SWS/MFS系列感应加热设备的最佳选择。


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-250A 1-8KHZ 250KW 380A中频感应加热机 MFS-250A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • CX2015A 50-120KHZ 15KVA 34A高频感应加热机 CX2015A CX系列全固态感应加热发电机设计工作频率范围为50~120KHz,输出功率范围为7.5KW~30KW。适用于sm钢的钎焊和淬火加热。。。
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A中频感应加热机 MFS-600A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

RELATED_2

  • 航空航天用感应加热机 航空航天 航空和航天是高标准工业能力的表现。感应加热设备在这一领域有着广泛的应用。
  • 电线电缆用感应加热机 电线电缆 许多电缆在进一步加工之前需要进行热处理。对快速在线加热等有很多要求。
  • 珠宝和铸造用感应加热机 珠宝和铸造 越来越多的行业对行业专用感应加热设备的要求越来越高。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Fastener Manufacturing

Most of the fasteners are formed by hot forging. In the fasteners' production process, they have strict requests for the heating speed for the hot forging and hot bending.


Normally, the induction heating equipment heats up quickly, and the workpiece can reach the forging temperature within just a few seconds. Thus, the surface of the workpiece processed by induction heating devices is normally less oxidized, and its bolt quality can be more guaranteed; using professional induction heating equipment is also easy to realize automatic operation, thereby greatly improving efficiency. Moreover, since the induction heating unit usually occupies a small area, it can also be placed directly on the side of the punch.


As for the usage of the induction heater, there is no need to open the furnace for preheating and burn as you use it.  Thus, you can use the heater whenever you want and there will be no waste. Capable of accurately controlling the working temperature, JKZ's induction heating devices can significantly improve the workplace environment, eliminate heat, smoke and noise, and reduce pollution. Generally, the more accurate the heating temperature, the more stable the product quality. 


JKZ's induction heating equipment is deeply rooted in the forging industry. In terms of equipment selection, we normally establish equipment selection models based on comprehensive factors such as customer's billet heating cross-sectional area, heating length, and existing or ready-to-coordinate on-site production equipment.  Combining different application scenarios, we srtive to provide our customers with the best selection of CX / SWS / MFS series induction heating equipment.


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing


Induction Heating Machines For Fastener Manufacturing

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • CX2020A 50-120KHZ 20KVA 45A High Frequency Induction Heating Machine CX2020A CX series full solid state induction heating generator is designed to work at the frequency range of 50~120KHz and output power range 7.5KW~30KW. It is suitable for brazing and quenching heating of sm...
  • SWP-LT 6KHz-10KHz Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWP-LT SWP series are JKZ's newly designed and manufactured induction heating power supplies. The LT version of SWP series equipment uses IGBT as the core component. The equipment frequency range of 6~10...
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-600A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Agricultural Equipment Agricultural Equipment In the agricultural machinery manufacturing industry, there are a large number of parts manufacturing.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Jewelry And Minting Jewelry And Minting More and more industries are increasingly demanding industry-specific induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Shipbuilding Shipbuilding The shipbuilding industry contains parts and modules that will use hot forging, such as anchor chain hot forming, surface heat treatment, etc.