联系我们

汽车工业中的感应加热机

汽车制造业是JKZ感应加热设备最典型、最核心的应用领域;轴表面硬化、管内孔硬化、链轮齿硬化、齿轮齿硬化、球头表面硬化、叉齿硬化、制动片硬化、凸轮轴硬化和链条硬化等情况都需要专业汽车感应加热器的帮助。由于汽车和摩托车零部件产品的数量和规格都很大,而且这些配件在生产过程中有非常不同的工艺要求,JKZ';s感应棒加热器;覆盖1Khz-120KHz频率范围的过滤器自然成为各种工厂的最佳选择,因为它可以同时完成汽车工业中的各种处理过程。此外,JKZ的力量';s汽车感应加热器可支持高达600Kw的单机。由专业研发人员设计;JKZ的D团队,我们所有的汽车感应加热器和工业感应熔炼机具有安全性高、节能、易于自动化控制、易于维护、性价比高、使用寿命长、安装空间小的优点。关于JKZ的工作流程';s;感应加热产品;在汽车工业中,热锻通常在制造开始时使用。在后期,广泛采用表面淬火和回火的热处理方法。


Automotive Induction Heater


Heat Treatment Process In Automotive Industry


Induction Rod Heater

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A中频感应加热机 MFS-600A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • SWS-200A 15-30KHZ 200KW 310A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-200A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。
  • MFS-500A 1-8KHZ 500KW 760A中频感应加热机 MFS-500A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

RELATED_2

  • 紧固件制造中的感应加热机 紧固件制造 大部分紧固件是通过热锻成形的。在紧固件生产过程中,对热锻的加热速度有着严格的要求。
  • 石油和天然气中的感应加热机 油气 感应加热设备可用于石油工业。采用软件控制,预置加热曲线。
  • 造船用感应加热机 造船业 造船业包含将使用热锻造的零件和模块,如锚链热成形、表面热处理等。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Automotive Industry

The automobile manufacturing industry is the most typical and core application field of JKZ induction heating equipment.  Situations like shafts surface hardening, tube inner bore hardening, sprockets teeth hardening, gear teeth hardening, ball head surface hardening, fork teeth hardening, brake pads hardening, camshafts hardening, and chain hardening all need the help of professional automotive induction heaters. Since automobile and motorcycle parts products have a huge number and specifications, and these accessories have very different process requirements for the production process, JKZ's induction rod heater that covers the frequency range from 1Khz -120KHz is then naturally becoming an excellent choice for various factories as it can complete various treatment processes in automotive industry simultaneously. Moreover, the power of JKZ's automotive induction heater can support up to 600Kw of a single machine. Desgined by the professional R&D team at JKZ, all of our automotive induction heaters and industrial induction melting machine hold the advantages of high safety, energy-saving, easy automation control, easy maintenance, high-cost performance, long use life, and small install space. As for the working process of JKZ's induction heating products in automotive industry, hot forging is usually employed at the beginning of manufacturing. In the later stage, heat treatment of surface quenching and tempering are widely used.


Automotive Induction Heater


Heat Treatment Process In Automotive Industry


Induction Rod Heater

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • SWP-LT 6KHz-10KHz Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWP-LT SWP series are JKZ's newly designed and manufactured induction heating power supplies. The LT version of SWP series equipment uses IGBT as the core component. The equipment frequency range of 6~10...
  • SWS-80A 15-30KHZ 80KW 125A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-80A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-400A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Mining Mining There are a large number of induction heating equipment in the mining industry, especially in the later product processing process, etc.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Oil And Gas Oil And Gas Induction heating equipment can be used in the petroleum industry. It adopts software control and presets the heating curve.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Metal And Foundry Metal And Foundry Metal melting and forging are an important application of induction heating equipment.