联系我们

电石生产中的感应加热机

硬质合金是一种重要的刀盘原材料。目前,硬质合金刀具的制造大多采用高频感应加热钎焊技术。由于某些硬质合金刀具的特殊结构,需要严格控制焊接加热区域,以防止不需要加热的零件被加热,从而最终确保刀具的制造技术要求。在合金刀盘、金刚石刀盘和刀体的组合过程中,钎焊是许多组合中的一种。感应加热设备可借助焊料完成刀盘的钎焊或热夹紧。在充分保护金属材料原有性能的前提下,刀盘和刀体可以方便地组合在一起,大大降低了客户的成本';s的使用和维护成本,并得到了业界的一致认可。


Induction_Heating_Equipment_For_Hard_Alloy_Carbide.jpg

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • SWS-65A 15-30KHZ 65KW 100A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-65A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。
  • MFS-200A 1-8KHZ 200KW 310A中频感应加热机 MFS-200A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A中频感应加热机 MFS-400A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

RELATED_2

  • 农业设备中的感应加热机 农业设备 在农业机械制造业中,有大量的零部件制造。
  • 管道加热中的感应加热机 管道加热 由于生产需要,许多行业和工厂在其工厂内铺设了大量管道。
  • 航空航天用感应加热机 航空航天 航空和航天是高标准工业能力的表现。感应加热设备在这一领域有着广泛的应用。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Carbide Production

Hard alloy carbide is an important raw material for cutter heads. At present, most of the manufacture of cemented carbide cutting tools uses high-frequency induction heating brazing technology. Due to the special structure of some cemented carbide tools, it is necessary to strictly control the welding heating area to prevent the parts that do not need to be heated from being heated so as to eventually ensure the manufacturing technical requirements of the tool. In the process of combining alloy cutter heads, diamond cutter heads and cutter bodies, brazing is one of many combinations. Induction heating equipment can complete brazing or hot clamping of cutter head with the help of soldering material. Under the premise of fully protecting the original properties of the metal material, the cutter head and the cutter body can be easily combined together, which greatly reduces the customer's use and maintenance costs, and has been unanimously recognized by the industry.


Induction_Heating_Equipment_For_Hard_Alloy_Carbide.jpg

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • SWS-40A 15-30KHZ 40KW 60A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-40A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-300A 1-8KHZ 300KW 460A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-300A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-400A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Oil And Gas Oil And Gas Induction heating equipment can be used in the petroleum industry. It adopts software control and presets the heating curve.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Wire And Cable Wire And Cable A lot of cables need to be heat-treated before further processing. There is a lot of request about online heating at a fast speed, etc.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Tube And Pipe Heating Tube And Pipe Heating Many industries and factories have laid a large number of pipelines inside their factories because of production requirements.