联系我们
JKZ提供的感应电机

INDEX_13

JKZ Electronic从事感应加热设备的制造已有近30年的历史。目前,全世界有10000多台JKZ感应加热装置在工作。这些感应加热逆变器广泛应用于机械锻造加热加工、工业热处理制造、工具感应钎焊制造、食品加热加工等领域。基于感应技术更新和客户的原则';根据需要, JKZ Electronic 一直致力于用JKZ&39生产工业感应加热机;公司自身的特点和独立的供热行业核心技术。随着一代又一代设备的升级,以及我们在感应加热应用方面的丰富经验,我们为世界各地的终端客户提供高质量的工业感应加热机。取;“与客户双赢”;作为我们的价值基础,JKZ电子,拥有我们完整的研发;D设计、项目解决方案、生产团队、售后支持,期待与您合作。


两种媒体之间的差异;高频感应加热设备

1。不同频率:中频感应加热设备一般采用1-10Khz的感应加热设备,高频感应加热设备一般采用50Khz以上的感应加热设备。

2. 受感应加热设备频率的影响,两者的淬火深度也不同。中频感应加热设备淬火深度一般为3.5-6mm,高频感应加热设备淬火深度为1.2-1.5mm。

3;不同透热直径:中频感应加热设备在工件透热方面有很大优势。主要用于工件的透热热处理。可对直径45-90mm的工件进行透热处理。然而,高频感应加热设备只能稀释薄而小的工件。

感应加热VS;其他方法

感应加热不同于一些常见的加热方法,因为它不依赖对流和辐射将热量传递到产品表面。相反,产品表面通过电流产生热量,然后来自产品表面的热量通过热传导传递给产品。使用感应电流直接加热的深度取决于电气参考深度。

与某些燃烧方法不同,无论批量大小,感应加热都可以精确控制。通过改变感应线圈的电流、电压和频率,可以实现微调工程加热,非常适合于表面淬火、淬火和回火以及退火等精密应用。高精度对于汽车、航空航天、光纤、弹药焊接、导线淬火和弹簧线回火等关键应用至关重要。感应加热非常适用于涉及钛、贵金属和高级复合材料的特殊金属应用。感应提供的精确加热控制是无与伦比的。此外,使用与真空坩埚加热应用相同的加热原理,可在大气中进行感应加热,以实现连续应用。例如,不锈钢管的光亮退火。

销售感应加热设备

探索JKZ牌工业感应加热机

感应加热机的优点

模块化设计

根据工业用感应加热器的特点,模块化设计理念贯穿JKZ';的主电路设计和控制电路设计,大大提高了我国工业感应加热机的应用范围和操作维护的方便性。

主要核心部件

JKZ Electronic采用国际主要制造商最新的IGBT作为感应加热设备的核心部件,大大提高了感应加热发电机的节能效率。


感应加热机常见问题解答

Q

感应加热机是如何工作的?

A

感应电动机或异步电动机是一种交流电动机,其中转子中产生转矩所需的电流通过定子绕组磁场的电磁感应获得。因此,可以在不与转子进行电气连接的情况下制造感应电机。

Q

感应加热机的主要部件是什么?

A

三相感应电动机的定子由三个主要部分组成:定子框架、定子铁芯和定子绕组或励磁绕组。

Q

感应电动机的速度是如何确定的?

A

在大多数情况下,您可以查看电机内部并计算绕组中的极数;它们是围绕定子铁芯均匀分布的不同线束。极数与交流线路频率(赫兹,赫兹)相结合,决定了电机每分钟空载转数(rpm)。

Q

同步电机和感应加热电机有什么区别?

A

感应电动机的定子绕组由交流电源供电。同步电机始终以同步速度运行,且电机的速度与负载无关,而感应电机的运行速度始终低于同步速度。

Q

为什么在感应电动机中使用起动器?

A

三相感应电动机由于旋转磁场而自启动。但是,电机在起动时往往会产生很大的电流。因此,应该有一个装置可以限制如此高的启动电流。这种限制高起动电流的装置称为起动器。

Contact Us
Induction Machine Offered By JKZ

Induction Heating Machines

JKZ Electronic has been engaged in the manufacturing of induction heating equipment for nearly 30 years. At present, there are currently more than 10,000 JKZ induction heating devices working all over the world. These induction heating inverters are widely used in mechanical forging heating processing, industrial heat treatment manufacturing, tool induction brazing manufacturing, food heating processing, and other fields. Based on the principles of induction technological updates and customers' needs, JKZ Electonic has always been striving to produce industrial induction heating machines with JKZ's own characteristics and independent core technologies in the heating industry. With the upgrading of equipment from generation to generation, as well as our rich experience in induction heating applications, we serve end customers with high-quality industrial induction heating machines all over the world. Taking "win-win with customers" as our value foundation, JKZ Electronic, with our complete R&D designs, project solutions, production team, and after-sales support, are looking forward to cooperating with you.


Difference between Medium and High Frequency Induction Heating Equipment

1. Different frequencies: induction heating equipment with a frequency of 1-10Khz is usually regarded as medium-frequency induction heating equipment, and induction heating equipment with a frequency above 50Khz as high-frequency induction heating equipment.

 

2. Affected by the frequency of induction heating equipment, the quenching depth of the two is also different. The quenching depth of medium frequency induction heating equipment is generally 3.5-6mm, while that of high frequency induction heating equipment is 1.2-1.5mm.

 

3. Different diathermy diameters: medium frequency induction heating equipment has great advantages in the diathermy of workpieces. It is mainly used for diathermic heat treatment of workpieces. It can perform diathermic heat treatment on workpieces with a diameter of 45-90mm. However, high-frequency induction heating equipment can only dilute the thin and small workpieces.

 

Induction Heating VS Other Methods

Induction heating is different from some common heating methods in that it does not rely on convection and radiation to transfer heat to the surface of the product. Instead, the surface of the product generates heat through current, and then the heat from the surface of the product is transferred to the product through heat conduction. The depth of direct heating using induction current depends on the electrical reference depth.

 

Unlike some combustion methods, induction heating can be precisely controlled regardless of batch size. By changing the current, voltage and frequency of the induction coil, fine-tuned engineering heating can be achieved, which is very suitable for precision applications such as surface quenching, quenching and tempering, and annealing. High precision is essential for key applications such as automotive, aerospace, fiber optics, ammunition bonding, wire hardening, and spring wire tempering. Induction heating is very suitable for specialty metal applications involving titanium, precious metals and advanced composite materials. The precise heating control provided by induction is unparalleled. In addition, using the same heating principle as the vacuum crucible heating application, induction heating can be carried out in the atmosphere for continuous application. For example, bright annealing of stainless steel tubes.

Induction Heating Equipment for Sale

Explore JKZ Brand Industrial Induction Heating Machines

Advantages Of Induction Heating Machines

Modular Design

According to the characteristics of the induction heater for industrial use, the modular design concept runs through JKZ's main circuit design and control circuit design, which greatly improves the application scope of our industrial induction heating machine and the convenience of its operation and maintenance.

Main Core Components

JKZ Electronic adopts the latest IGBT from major international manufacturers as the core components of our induction heating equipment, which greatly improves the energy-saving efficiency of our induction heating generators.


Induction Heating Machines FAQs

Q

How does an induction heating machine work?

A

An induction motor or asynchronous motor is an AC electric motor in which the electric current in the rotor needed to produce torque is obtained by electromagnetic induction from the magnetic field of the stator winding. An induction motor can therefore be made without electrical connections to the rotor.

Q

What are the main parts of induction heating machine?

A

The stator of the three-phase induction motor consists of three main parts: Stator frame, stator core, and stator winding or field winding.

Q

How is the speed of an induction motor determined?

A

In most cases, you can look inside the motor and count the number of poles in the winding; they are distinct bundles of wire evenly spaced around the stator core. The number of poles, combined with the ac line frequency (Hertz, Hz), are all that determine the no-load revolutions per minute (rpm) of the motor.

Q

What is the difference between synchronous machine and induction heating machine?

A

The stator winding of the induction motor is energized from an AC source. While a synchronous motor always runs at a synchronous speed and the speed of the motor is independent of load, an induction motor always runs less than the synchronous speed.

Q

Why starters are used in induction motor?

A

The three phase induction motors are self-starting due to rotating magnetic field. But the motors show a tendency to draw very high current at the time of starting. Hence there should be a device which can limit such high starting current. Such a device which limits high starting current is called a starter.