联系我们

金属和铸造用感应加热机

金属熔化和锻造是感应加热设备的重要应用。无论是有色金属还是黑色金属,感应金属加热器总能提供成熟可靠的解决方案,帮助您解决金属加热问题。无论你需要热锻、热变形、熔化金属或制造合金,你都可以依靠JKZ';s高质量;感应加热设备;完成这些过程。


用于锻造,专业的工业感应熔炼机可在几秒钟内快速达到锻造温度,从而大大减少氧化皮的规模,提高产品质量。感应器可根据工件形状设计,实现整体或局部加热,大大提高生产效率,节约能源。


对于冶炼而言,感应加热设备可以直接加热金属,从而有效降低电耗,以及炉体本身的热损失。


Metal Heating Machine


Induction Metal Heater


Metal Heating Machine


Induction Metal Heater

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-500A 1-8KHZ 500KW 760A中频感应加热机 MFS-500A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • SWS-120A 15-30KHZ 120KW 182A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-120A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。
  • SWS-40A 15-30KHZ 40KW 60A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-40A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。

RELATED_2

  • 铁路感应加热机 铁路 铁路行业对感应加热设备的需求非常大,从小型到尖轨,钢轨铸造和拉拔,以及车头/车厢。
  • 造船用感应加热机 造船业 造船业包含将使用热锻造的零件和模块,如锚链热成形、表面热处理等。
  • 石油和天然气中的感应加热机 油气 感应加热设备可用于石油工业。采用软件控制,预置加热曲线。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Metal And Foundry

Metal melting and forging are important applications of induction heating equipment. Whether it is nonferrous or ferrous metals, induction metal heater can always offer a mature and reliable solution to help you solve the problem of metal heating. Whether you need hot forging, thermal deformation, melting metals, or making alloys, you can always rely on JKZ's high-quality induction heating equipment to complete the processes.


For forging, a professional industrial induction melting machine can quickly reach the forging temperature within a few seconds, thereby greatly reducing the scale of the oxide scale and improving product quality. Inductors can be designed according to the shape of the workpiece to achieve overall or partial heating, which greatly improves production efficiency and saves energy.


For smelting, induction heating equipment can directly heat the metal, thus effectively reducing the power consumption, as well as the heat loss of the furnace itself.


Metal Heating Machine


Induction Metal Heater


Metal Heating Machine


Induction Metal Heater

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • SWS-160A 15-30KHZ 160KW 250A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-160A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-120A 1-8KHZ 120KW 182A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-120A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1-10KHZ, and there machine power is upkw ( 3phases-380v ) It is suitable forging h...
  • SWS-120A 15-30KHZ 120KW 182A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-120A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Tube And Pipe Heating Tube And Pipe Heating Many industries and factories have laid a large number of pipelines inside their factories because of production requirements.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Chemical And Pharmaceutical Industry Chemical And Pharmaceutical Industry In the pharmaceutical and chemical fields, heating is a common process. But, the environment or method of heating is limited.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Railway Railway The railway industry has a very large demand for induction heating equipment, from small to spikes, rail casting and drawing, and the head/carriage.