联系我们

造船用感应加热机

造船业包含数千个流程,包括数千个零件和模块。这些零件和模块将在制造过程中使用热锻,如锚链热成形、表面热处理、船用曲轴表面硬化、组装和拆卸的热装配等工艺,甚至用于甲板油漆去除的低温加热,JKZ为锻造加热、感应淬火、退火、回火和感应钎焊提供水冷式感应加热机,功率高达600KW,频率1-120KHZ,适用于不同尺寸和加热技术要求。作为专业的感应加热机制造商,我们还销售功率高达50KW的风冷式感应加热器和长度达20米的手持软电缆。该风冷感应加热装置适用于电源距离较远的偏远工作区域,如甲板脱漆等。由于其快速加热效率和方便性,感应加热设备现在在许多过程中发挥着重要作用;在造船业。




RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • SWS-200A 15-30KHZ 200KW 310A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-200A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。
  • SWS-80A 15-30KHZ 80KW 125A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-80A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。
  • MFS-350A 1-8KHZ 350KW 530A中频感应加热机 MFS-350A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

RELATED_2

  • 珠宝和铸造用感应加热机 珠宝和铸造 越来越多的行业对行业专用感应加热设备的要求越来越高。
  • 石油和天然气中的感应加热机 油气 感应加热设备可用于石油工业。采用软件控制,预置加热曲线。
  • 矿用感应加热机 采矿 矿山行业中有大量的感应加热设备,特别是在后期产品加工过程中,等等。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Shipbuilding

The shipbuilding industry contains thousands of processes, with thousands of parts and modules. These parts and modules will use hot forging, such as anchor chain hot forming, surface heat treatment, marine crankshaft surface hardening, hot fitting for assembling and disassemble and other processes in the manufacturing process, even low-temperature heating for deck paint removal, etc. JKZ provides water cooling type induction heating machines for the forging heating, induction hardening, annealing, tempering, and induction brazing with power up to 600KW, frequency 1-120KHZ for different dimension and heating technical requirements. As a professional induction heating machine manufacturer, we also sell air cooling type induction heater with power up to 50KW and handhold flexible cables, length up to 20 meters. This air cooling induction heating device is suitable for the remote working area where the power supply is far away, such as the deck paint removal. Because of its fast heating efficiency and convenience, induction heating equipment is now playing an essential role in many processes in the shipbuilding industry.




Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-400A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • SWS-80A 15-30KHZ 80KW 125A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-80A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-600A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Shrink Fitting Shrink Fitting Hot nesting can be used in the bearing manufacturing, shaft workpieces installation and fixation, and the replacement of cutter heads.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Automotive Industry Automotive Industry The automobile manufacturing industry is the most typical and core application field of JKZ induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Agricultural Equipment Agricultural Equipment In the agricultural machinery manufacturing industry, there are a large number of parts manufacturing.