Kontaktieren Sie uns

Induktionsheizmaschinen im Schiffbau

Die Schiffbauindustrie umfasst Tausende von Prozessen, mit Tausenden von Teilen und Modulen. Bei diesen Teilen und Modulen wird das Warmschmieden eingesetzt, wie z.B. das Warmumformen der Ankerkette, die Oberflächenbehandlung, die Oberflächenhärtung der Kurbelwelle, die Heißmontage und Demontage sowie andere Verfahren im Herstellungsprozess, auch die Niedertemperatur-Heizung für die Entnahme von Deckenmarben, JKZ bietet Induktionsheizgeräte für die Schmiedearbeitung, Induktionshärtung, Glühen, Temperieren und Induktionslöten mit Leistung bis zu 600KW, Frequenz 1-120KHZ für unterschiedliche Abmessungen und Heiztechnische Anforderungen. Als professioneller Hersteller von Induktionsheizgeräten verkaufen wir auch Luftkühlgeräte mit Strom bis zu 50KW und tragbaren flexiblen Kabeln, Länge bis zu 20 Meter. Diese luftgekühlte Induktionsheizung eignet sich für den entlegenen Arbeitsbereich, in dem die Stromversorgung weit weg ist, wie z.B. die Deckenmantnahme. Aufgrund seiner schnellen Heizeffizienz und -freundlichkeit spielt die Induktionsheizung in vielen Prozessen eine wesentliche Rolle. in der Schiffbauindustrie.




Verwandte Induktions-Heizmaschinen von JKZ

  • MFS-250A 1-8KHZ 250KW 380A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-250A Die Induktionsheizung der Serie MFS übernimmt IGBT als Kernkomponente. Die Ausgabefrequenz der Anlage ist 1~10KHz, und die Einschaltleistung beträgt bis zu 600kw (3Phases~380v).
  • SWS-25A 15-30KHZ 25KW 36A Ultraschall Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-25A SWS Serie Induktionsheizer, JKZ entwickelte einen vollen digitalen Induktionsheizgenerator im Frequenzbereich von 15~30KHz. Es ist mit einer maximalen Maschinenleistung von 250KW und integra...
  • MFS-500A 1-8KHZ 500KW 760A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-500A Die Induktionsheizung der Serie MFS übernimmt IGBT als Kernkomponente. Die Ausgabefrequenz der Anlage ist 1~10KHz, und die Einschaltleistung beträgt bis zu 600kw (3Phases~380v).

Sonstige Induktionsheizungen Angewandte Industrien

  • Induktions- und Heizmaschinen in der Schmuckindustrie Schmuck und Münze Immer mehr Industriezweige sind zunehmend anspruchsvollere branchenspezifische Induktionsheizgeräte.
  • Induktionsheizmaschinen in Luft- und Raumfahrt Luft- und Raumfahrt Luftfahrt und Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie sind Erscheinungsformen von hohen industriellen Fähigkeiten. Induktionsheizgeräte haben in diesem Bereich viele Anwendungen.
  • Induktionsheizmaschinen in der Automobilindustrie Die Automobilindustrie Die Automobilindustrie ist das typischste und Kernanwendungsfeld von JKZ Induktionsheizgeräten.

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Shipbuilding

The shipbuilding industry contains thousands of processes, with thousands of parts and modules. These parts and modules will use hot forging, such as anchor chain hot forming, surface heat treatment, marine crankshaft surface hardening, hot fitting for assembling and disassemble and other processes in the manufacturing process, even low-temperature heating for deck paint removal, etc. JKZ provides water cooling type induction heating machines for the forging heating, induction hardening, annealing, tempering, and induction brazing with power up to 600KW, frequency 1-120KHZ for different dimension and heating technical requirements. As a professional induction heating machine manufacturer, we also sell air cooling type induction heater with power up to 50KW and handhold flexible cables, length up to 20 meters. This air cooling induction heating device is suitable for the remote working area where the power supply is far away, such as the deck paint removal. Because of its fast heating efficiency and convenience, induction heating equipment is now playing an essential role in many processes in the shipbuilding industry.




Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-400A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • SWS-80A 15-30KHZ 80KW 125A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-80A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-600A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Shrink Fitting Shrink Fitting Hot nesting can be used in the bearing manufacturing, shaft workpieces installation and fixation, and the replacement of cutter heads.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Automotive Industry Automotive Industry The automobile manufacturing industry is the most typical and core application field of JKZ induction heating equipment.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Agricultural Equipment Agricultural Equipment In the agricultural machinery manufacturing industry, there are a large number of parts manufacturing.