联系我们

管道加热中的感应加热机

由于生产需要,许多行业和工厂在其工厂内铺设了大量管道。有时,客户需要加热或隔离管道中流动的这些物质。感应加热设备可根据实际情况在现有金属管网中使用。例如,可以进行管道预焊和焊后热处理,以提高焊接质量。为完成此过程,应在弯曲前加热管道,并用化学材料加热油/气管道以保持温度和管道。高质量的感应管加热器可以加热部分或整个管网,而无需对现场环境进行大规模改造。这种应用广泛存在于许多行业,如医药、PVC、石油、化工等。


管道感应加热器的优点

传统的加热机通常会加热管道,而无需分区温度控制。然而,当使用专业的管道感应加热器时,管道或管道外壁不同位置的加热温差很小,因为物体被加热成一个整体。


对于大直径管道的焊接,传统的加热机器通常需要90000瓦的功率才能实现成功的管道焊接。而在加工过程中,如果有加热件燃烧,则该区域将成为整个焊缝中最薄弱的地方,这将进一步给成品管埋下一些隐患。但是,感应加热器的管道不存在此问题。


与传统远红外电阻加热热处理相比,感应管加热器进行感应加热处理简单,可有效降低人工和原材料成本。


传统远红外加热器采用加热片导热,传输速度慢,热损失严重。使用感应加热方法,我们的管道感应加热器可以更好地控制内外壁之间的温差,从而有效地保证焊接接头的机械性能。此外,与


金属加热机类似,JKZ&39;s管感应加热器具有无明火、安全性高、自动化程度高、安装空间小、维修方便、使用寿命长等优点。我们的感应管加热器使管道加热方法更加流行。管道感应加热器注意事项


Induction Pipe Heater



使用管道感应加热器时,无论是

高频感应加热器还是中频感应加热机,都不要轻易拆下管道加热机的接地线。定期检查管道式感应加热器的出风口和散热风扇,防止进风口堵塞,避免过热停机。


定期清理感应管加热器的散热器,确保管道的电磁感应通风良好。


作为专业的


Pipes Induction Heater


感应加热机制造商,JKZ销售水冷式和风冷式感应管加热器。JKZ公司生产的管道感应加热器采用柔性加热电缆,可在各种直径的管道上自由缠绕。

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-200A 1-8KHZ 200KW 310A中频感应加热机 MFS-200A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • SWS-25A 15-30KHZ 25KW 36A超声波频率感应加热机 SWS-25A SWS系列感应加热器,JKZ设计了频率范围为15~30KHz的全数字控制感应加热发电机。它的设计最大单机功率为250KW,并具有集成电路。。。
  • MFS-600A 1-8KHZ 600KW 910A中频感应加热机 MFS-600A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。

RELATED_2

  • 农业设备中的感应加热机 农业设备 在农业机械制造业中,有大量的零部件制造。
  • 紧固件制造中的感应加热机 紧固件制造 大部分紧固件是通过热锻成形的。在紧固件生产过程中,对热锻的加热速度有着严格的要求。
  • 热缩接头中的感应加热机 热缩接头 热套料可用于轴承制造、轴类工件安装固定、刀盘更换等。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Tube And Pipe Heating

Many industries and factories have laid a large number of pipelines inside their factories because of production requirements. Sometimes customers need to heat or insulate these substances flowing in the pipeline. Induction heating equipment can be used in the existing metal pipe network according to the actual situation. For example, pipeline pre-welding and post-welding heat treatment can be conducted to increase the welding quality. To complete this process, one should heat the pipeline before bending and heat the oil/gas pipes to hold the temperature and the pipelines with chemical material. A high-quality induction pipe heater can heat the partial or whole pipeline network without large-scale modification of the on-site environment. This application widely exists in many industries such as medicine, PVC, petroleum, chemical industry, etc.


The Advantages of Pipes Induction Heater

The traditional heating machines will normally heat the tubes and pipes without partition temperature control. However, when using a professional pipes induction heater, the heating temperature difference of different positions in the outer wall of the pipe or tube is small as the object is heated in a whole ring.


For welds with large pipe diameters, conventional heating machines often require 90,000 watts of power so as to achieve successful tube welding. And during the processing, if there is a heating piece burning, then this area will become the weakest place in the overall weld, which will further embed some hidden dangers to the finished tubes and pipes. However, this problem does not exist for pipes induction heater.


Compared with the conventional far-infrared resistance heating heat treatment, the induction heating treatment conducted by an induction pipe heater is simple, and it can effectively reduce the costs of labor and raw material.


Conventional far-infrared heaters are thermally conducted by heating sheets, and the transmission speed of these machines is slow and the heat loss is severe. Using the induction heating method, our pipes induction heater can better control the temperature difference between the internal and external walls, which effectively guarantees the mechanical properties of the welded joint.


In addition, similar to the metal heating machine, JKZ's pipes induction heater has the advantages of no open flame, high safety, high automation, small install space, easy maintenance, and long use life. Our induction pipe heater has made the pipeline heating method more popular.


Induction Pipe Heater



Precaution Procedures of Pipes Induction Heater

When using the pipes induction heater, no matter it is a high-frequency induction heater or medium frequency induction heating machine, do not easily remove the grounding wire of the pipe heating machine.


Regularly check the air outlet and heat dissipation fan of the pipes induction heater so as to prevent the air inlet from being blocked and avoid overheating shutdown.


Clean up the heat sink of the induction pipe heater regularly to ensure that the electromagnetic induction of the pipeline is well ventilated.


Pipes Induction Heater


As a professional induction heating machine manufacturer, JKZ sells induction pipe heaters with both water cooling types and air cooling types. With flexible heating cables, the pipes induction heater produced by JKZ can freely wind on various diameters pipelines.

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • MFS-500A 1-8KHZ 500KW 760A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-500A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • MFS-300A 1-8KHZ 300KW 460A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-300A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...
  • SWS-200A 15-30KHZ 200KW 310A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-200A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Railway Railway The railway industry has a very large demand for induction heating equipment, from small to spikes, rail casting and drawing, and the head/carriage.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Shrink Fitting Shrink Fitting Hot nesting can be used in the bearing manufacturing, shaft workpieces installation and fixation, and the replacement of cutter heads.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Shipbuilding Shipbuilding The shipbuilding industry contains parts and modules that will use hot forging, such as anchor chain hot forming, surface heat treatment, etc.