联系我们

电线电缆用感应加热机

许多电缆在进一步加工之前需要进行热处理。在线感应加热对速度快、温度范围大、功率输出准确、小直径线材温度控制等方面提出了很多要求;因此,电线电缆行业必须采用精确的加热方法。为解决这一问题,具有高度自动化操作特点的感应加热设备已崭露头角。为了帮助工厂生产高质量的感应加热线,JKZ&39;s感应加热机均具有时间、温度、功率设置灵活、可远程控制启动/停止、功率调节灵活、工作时间长(24小时工作/天)、功率输出快、加热效率高、可根据温度控制信号快速停机等特点。具有精确的温度控制,JKZ';s感应加热机非常适合在热处理过程中对电线电缆进行加热。无论是退火矫直还是后淬火,JKZ都有丰富的经验。无论您是需要加热线材还是只需加热到钢筋厚度,我们都可以为您提供完整的解决方案,我们还可以与其他供应商合作,为您提供在线加热钢丝或钢筋的完整设备。不同尺寸的钢坯加热需要不同的频率和功率。JKZ';s感应加热设备系列的频率范围为1-120KHz,可以极大地适应客户的需求。


Induction Heating Wire


Induction Heating Wire

RELATED_PRODUCTS

  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A中频感应加热机 MFS-400A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • MFS-300A 1-8KHZ 300KW 460A中频感应加热机 MFS-300A MFS系列感应加热电源采用IGBT作为核心器件。该设备的输出频率为1~10KHz,单机功率可达600kw(三相~380v),适用于各种场合。。。
  • CX2030C 50-120KHZ 30KVA 23A高频感应加热机 CX2030C CX系列全固态感应加热发电机设计工作频率范围为50~120KHz,输出功率范围为7.5KW~30KW。适用于sm钢的钎焊和淬火加热。。。

RELATED_2

  • 管道加热中的感应加热机 管道加热 由于生产需要,许多行业和工厂在其工厂内铺设了大量管道。
  • 造船用感应加热机 造船业 造船业包含将使用热锻造的零件和模块,如锚链热成形、表面热处理等。
  • 金属和铸造用感应加热机 金属与铸造 金属熔化和锻造是感应加热设备的重要应用。

Contact Us

Induction Heating Machines In Wire And Cable

A lot of cables need to be heat-treated before further processing. There is a lot of request about the online induction heating wire with fast speed, different temperature range, accurate power output, and temperature control on small diameter wires; thus, a precision heating method is a must for the wire and cable industries. To solve this problem, the induction heating equipment with the feature of a high degree of automation operation has made its entance. In order to assist factories in producing high-quality induction heating wires, JKZ's induction heating machines all have the characteristics of flexible setting of time, temperature and power, accepting remote control of start/stop, flexible power adjustment, long working time (24 hours working/day), fast power output, high heating efficiency, and fast machine shutdown according to the temperature control signal. With accurate temperature control, JKZ's induction heating machine is very suitable for the heating of wires and cables during the heat treatment. Whether it is annealing straightening or post-quenching, JKZ has rich experience. Whether you need to heat the wire or just heat it as thick as rebar, we can always provide you with a complete solution, and we can also cooperate with other suppliers to provide you with complete equipment for online heating of steel wires or steel bars. Different sizes of billet heating require different frequencies and powers. JKZ's induction heating equipment family covers the frequency range of 1-120KHz, which can be greatly adapted to customer needs.


Induction Heating Wire


Induction Heating Wire

Related Induction Heating Machines Offered By JKZ

  • CX2030C 50-120KHZ 30KVA 23A High Frequency Induction Heating Machine CX2030C CX series full solid state induction heating generator is designed to work at the frequency range of 50~120KHz and output power range 7.5KW~30KW. It is suitable for brazing and quenching heating of sm...
  • SWS-40A 15-30KHZ 40KW 60A Ultrasonic Frequency Induction Heating Machine SWS-40A SWS series induction heater, JKZ designed a full digital control induction heating generator at the frequency range of 15~30KHz. It is designed with a maximum single machine power of 250KW and integra...
  • MFS-400A 1-8KHZ 400KW 610A Medium Frequency Induction Heating Machine MFS-400A MFS series induction heating power supply adopts IGBT as the core component. The output frequency of the equipment is 1~10KHz, and the single machine power is up to 600kw (3Phases~380v).It is suitable...

Other Induction Heating Applied Industries

  • Induction Heating Machines In Tube And Pipe Heating Tube And Pipe Heating Many industries and factories have laid a large number of pipelines inside their factories because of production requirements.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Shipbuilding Shipbuilding The shipbuilding industry contains parts and modules that will use hot forging, such as anchor chain hot forming, surface heat treatment, etc.
  • Induction Heating Machines In Mining Mining There are a large number of induction heating equipment in the mining industry, especially in the later product processing process, etc.